ANALİST LİSTESİ

Çağdaş Doğan

BGC İstanbul

cdogan@bgcpartners.com

902123394272

Evren Gezer

Yatırım Finansman

evren.gezer@yf.com.tr

902123349858

Miraç Başçı

Yatırım Finansman

mirac.basci@yf.com.tr

902123359889

Ezgi Akalan

İş Yatırım

eakalan@isyatirim.com.tr

902123502586

Oğuzhan Vural

Yapı Kredi Yatırım

oguzhan.vural@ykyatirim.com.tr

902123198000

Turgut Uslu

Ziraat Yatırım

tuslu@ziraatyatirim.com.tr

902123398071

Bertuğ Tüzün

Ak Yatırım

bertug.tuzun@akyatirim.com.tr

902123349531

Toygun Onaran

Oyak Yatırım

toygun.onaran@oyakyatirim.com.tr

Kamer Külek

Oyak Yatırım

kamer.kulek@oyakyatirim.com.tr

902123191218

Can Yurtcan

Tacirler Yatırım

​can.yurtcan@tacirler.com.tr

Burak Salman

Global Yatırım

buraks@global.com.tr

908502019465